Staff Information

PINE VALLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL: Phone 619-473-8693, Fax 619-473-8026

PRINCIPAL: ~~Gary Brannon - ext: 801 gary.brannon@meusd.org

TEACHERS: ~~Michelle Brown / History - ext:806 michelle.brown@meusd.org Cell 619-485-0664

~~Robert Bunting / Spanish - ext:803 robert.bunting@meusd.org Cell 657-333-8234

~~Tracey Deitchman / English - ext:805 tracey.deitchman@meusd.org Cell 619-567-9721

~~Taylor George / Math - ext:808 taylor.george@meusd.org

Cell 619-485-0534

~~Brian Malfavon / Science - ext: 804 brian.malfavon@meusd.org

Cell 619-485-0670

--Pedro Ramirez / PE - ext 810 pedro.ramirez@meusd.org

EDUCATION SPECIALISTS: ~~Matt Heinemann / Sped - ext:807 matt.heinemann@meusd.org Cell 619-609-7371

COUNSELOR: ~~Dr. Elizabeth Stephens - ext:813

elizabeth.stephens@meusd.org

Counseling Corner

SECRETARY: ~~Trina Ambrose - ext: 800

trina.ambrose@meusd.org

MEUSD IT Helpdesk 8am - 2pm (619) 377-8170

School Supplies

LIST OF SCHOOL SUPPLIES NEEDED:

  • 8-10 college ruled spiral notebooks for the whole year
  • 5 pocket folders
  • Pencils/pens
  • Highlighters
  • College ruled notebook paper
  • Backpack
  • Desk calculator (Can be purchased for less than $10.00)
  • Lunch box (if needed)
  • 7th grade students will need graphing paper

We always appreciate donations of tissues, expo markers, glue sticks, hand sanitizer, Clorox wipes and Crayola markers/colored pencils. Thank you!