skip to main content

Pine Valley Middle School Staff and Extentions

9 months ago

PINE VALLEY STAFF EXTENSIONS & EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

EXT.       RM.                                                                                                 Staff/Email Addresses                                                                                

8800

 

Trina Ambrose             Secretary                         trina.ambrose@meusd.k12.ca

 

8801

 

Gary Brannon               Principal                          gary.brannon@meusd.k12.ca.us

8814

8802

 

Rm. 6  

Amy Conforth               TOSA/Vice Principal     amy.conforth@meusd.k12.ca.us

Michelle Brown            Teacher                           michelle.brown@meusd.k12.ca.us

8803

 Rm. 8

Amy Cochran                Teacher                           amy.cochran@meusd.k12.ca.us

8804

 Rm. 7

Tom McDonough         Teacher                   thomas.mcdonough@meusd.k12.ca.us 

8805

 Rm. 4

Rafael Miravete           Spanish Teacher           rafael.miravete@meusd.k12.ca.us

8806

 Rm. 5

Cole McComber            RSP Teacher                  cole.mccomber@meusd.k12.ca.us 

8807

 Rm. 3    

Transistion Program

8808

 

Cafeteria